bookclubofnyc Twitter Profile

bookclubofnyc (NYC Bookreviewers)

bookclubofnyc Last Twitter Shares

@bookclubofnyc
3d Ago
RT @SignatureReads: Better Late Than Never: 11 Books You Might Have Missed in 2017 (But Should Totally Read), via @OffTheShelf: https://t.c…
0 Favorites 5 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
3d Ago
RT @cachet_allen: 📚World Book Day...This is a great day to CELEBRATE BOOKS📚 . To all the writers who educate,… https://t.co/TZ49hzwK2Y
0 Favorites 1 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
3d Ago
RT @thelaceylondon: Who's with me? #amwriting #amreading #WorldBookDay2018 https://t.co/DSBQe5zdcC
0 Favorites 241 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
1w Ago
My 10-year-old son’s favorite book. #jamesandthegiantpeach https://t.co/5ZFb3TTpKy
6 Favorites 0 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
1w Ago
RT @quotesforgoods: "Be thankful for what you have; you'll end up having more. If you concentrate on what you don't have, you will never, e…
0 Favorites 39 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
1w Ago
RT @BookReadersLove: Into the Bermuda Triangle ! #unsolved #unknown #mystery #books #Bermuda #nonfiction get your copy now ! https://t.co…
0 Favorites 4 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
1w Ago
@CSaraBooks We loved #gonegirl. We might need to check this out.
3 Favorites 1 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
1w Ago
RT @CSaraBooks: Don’t ever mess with a ♛ ... In life, the game doesn’t end at checkmate. Fans of Gone Girl, Behind Closed Doors and The Cou…
0 Favorites 1 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
2w Ago
Thanks @KaylaAHoughton. This is lovely. https://t.co/whoSj8SbRu
1 Favorites 0 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
2w Ago
Today is #NationalSiblings Day. Have you read any good books about siblings? We love #sisterstories. Do you?
2 Favorites 2 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
3w Ago
RT @autismspeaks: Today is World Autism Awareness Day! Did you #LightItUpBlue today like The @GoodDoctorABC's Freddie Highmore in support o…
0 Favorites 169 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
3w Ago
RT @YourNewBooks: Ready to create a happy family? A modern guidebook for women who are ready to raise conscious children. #motherhood #heal
0 Favorites 2 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
4w Ago
RT @HWarlow: This I have posted before but we have many new followers who might not have seen it before so here is Italian cartoonist/ Il…
0 Favorites 121 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
4w Ago
RT @noveliciouss: "There is no friend as loyal as a book." — Ernest Hemingway #reading #writing https://t.co/HFkVQF8Ggk
0 Favorites 438 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
4w Ago
We try and we will try harder. What would we do without authors? #HugAnAuthor today. AND #WriteAReview #writers https://t.co/BERUNz8YA6
3 Favorites 0 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
4w Ago
RT @authorloyalty: “When I graduated from high school I couldn’t go to college, so I went to the library 3 days a week for 10 years.” —Ray…
0 Favorites 4 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
4w Ago
RT @BookMinxSJV: As promised, I've got 7 @TeamBATC #SpringBloggerEvening2018 goody bags up for grabs! To #WIN one, simply RT&Follow by 5pm…
0 Favorites 1171 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
4w Ago
RT @fabbookfiend: Top Ten Tuesday: Books that Take Place in Another Country https://t.co/9DcARbF1n8 on @bloglovin
0 Favorites 2 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
4w Ago
RT @BNNatomas: Get your #bookclub ready! Host the perfect party, booklovers! #BNbookclub #books https://t.co/IO2toTpWnp
0 Favorites 1 Retweets
@bookclubofnyc
4w Ago
RT @SignatureReads: 10 Books That Everyone Needs to Read in the Age of Trump, from @omarelakkad to @rhiannonnavin: https://t.co/mmTlLQX3kc…
0 Favorites 3 Retweets
World Twitter Trend Topics
;